TRI-COUNTY YMCA
For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development



Contact Us

Tri-County YMCA

Contact Us

 

Your YMCA staff is here to help you. You can contact us using one of the methods below:

Executive Director:      
Mike Steffe    mike@tricountyymca.org

Membership Director:
Lauren Hinkle    lauren@tricountyymca.org

Program Director: 
Christine Kleaving   christine@tricountyymca.org

Afterschool Coordinator:
Jami Ferguson      jami@tricountyymca.org    
     
Program Coordinator:
Kristen Sommer    kristen@tricountyymca.org    
     
Wellness Coordinator:
Jenny Hilsmeyer     jenny@tricountyymca.org    
     
Sports Coordinator:
Logan Ayer    logan@tricountyymca.org    

 

ADDRESS  
131 E. 16th Street
Ferdinand, IN  47532  
 
PHONE NUMBER: 812-367-2323                            
   

  

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. No one will be denied access to YMCA programs or facilities due to an inability to pay.  Funds made available for financial assistance are provided through the generous giving of individuals and businesses to the YMCA's Annual Campaign.  IRS Form 990 Available For Inspection Upon Request.