TRI-COUNTY YMCA
For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development
  • birthday2

  • everyone


     



Contact Us

Tri-County YMCA

Contact Us

 

Your YMCA staff is here to help you. You can contact us using one of the methods below:


Executive Director/CEO: Mike Steffe
mike@tricountyymca.org

Director of Youth Development: Christine Kleaving chirstine@tricountyymca.org

Membership Director: Lauren Hinkle lauren@tricountyymca.org

Perry County Program Director: Taylor Lawalin taylor@tricountyymca.org

After School Coordinator: Judy Verkamp judy@tricountyymca.org

Wellness Coordinator: Jenny Hilsmeyer jenny@tricountyymca.org

Sports/Aquatics Coordinator: Logan Ayer logan@tricountyymca.org

Program Coordinator: Austin Welp austin@tricountyymca.org

RockSteady Boxing Coordinator: Lisa Yoder lisa@tricountyymca.org 

Finance Coordinator: Linda Steckler lindas@tricountyymca.org

 

ADDRESS  
131 E. 16th Street
Ferdinand, IN  47532  
 
PHONE NUMBER: 812-367-2323                            
   

  

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. No one will be denied access to YMCA programs or facilities due to an inability to pay.  Funds made available for financial assistance are provided through the generous giving of individuals and businesses to the YMCA's Annual Campaign.  IRS Form 990 Available For Inspection Upon Request.