YMCA Branch Name

For Youth Development
For Healthy Living
For Social Development

Tri-County YMCA

Leadership Team


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Neil Weyer
   Vice-President: Marty Kaiser
   Secretary: Barbara Mohr
   Treasurer: Brent Sternberg

Board Members:
   Matt Widolff
   Jennifer Lusk
   Linda Bueltel
   Janae Lange-Wendholt
   Yvonne Louden
   John Knust
   Stuart Curtis
   Gloria Rahman
   Matt Luebbehusen
   Manda Combs
   Mallory Wendholt
   Lee Chestnut 
DeNae Mulzer


Y Leadership Staff:
Executive Director: Mike Steffe
Program Director: Christine Kleaving
Afterschool Coordinator: Jami Ferguson
Membership Director: Lauren Hinkle
Program Coordinator: Kristen Sommer
Wellness Coordinator: Jenny Hilsmeyer
Sports Coordinator: Logan Ayer

The Y is committed to providing programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all. No one will be denied access to YMCA programs or facilities due to an inability to pay.  Funds made available for financial assistance are provided through the generous giving of individuals and businesses to the YMCA's Annual Campaign.  IRS Form 990 Available For Inspection Upon Request.